Beaverhead County, Montana

New website coming soon!


Property Tax Information

County Contacts

Name Email Phone Department
Betty Tinsley btinsley@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3734 FINANCE OFFICE
Candy Hoerning choerning@mt.gov 406-683-3755 JUSTICE OF THE PEACE
Carly Anderson canderson4@mt.gov 406-683-3727 CLERK OF DISTRICT COURT
Cathy Hucke chucke@mt.gov 406-683-5821 TREASURER
Deb Scott dscott@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3722 CLERK & RECORDER
Frank Kluesner fkluesner@beaverheadsheriff.com 406-683-3707 SHERIFF
Jack Eddie jeddie@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3660 WEED
Jay Hansen jhansen@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3735 FACILITIES
Jed Fitch jfitch@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3730 COUNTY ATTORNEY
Larry Laknar llaknar46@gmail.com 406-925-9765 SOLID WASTE
Linda Marsh lmarsh@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3737 SUPT OF SCHOOLS
Lynn Giles bvhdmuseum@hotmail.com 406-683-5027 MUSEUM
Mike McGinley mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3750 COMMISSIONER
Paul Pilgrim rip@qwestoffice.net 406-683-4093 PUB ADMINISTRATOR
Rick Hartz rhartz@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3768 PLANNER
Ron Briggs ron@brundagefuneralhome.com 406-683-2112 CORONER
Scott Marsh smarsh@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3757 GIS/911
Sue Hansen shansen@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-4771 COUNTY NURSE
Tom Rice trice@beaverheadcounty.org 406-683-3750 COMMISISONER
Tom Wagenknecht twagenknecht@beaverheacounty.org 406-683-3771 SANITARIAN & DES