Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Licensing

Mission Statement

The Beaverhead County Treasurer’s Office is a local government office whose primary mission is to receive, invest, disburse, and safeguard the monies of the County. The Treasurer’s Office provides customer service to the citizens of Beaverhead County while fulfilling the duties and responsibilities mandated by the State of Montana with efficiency, productivity and transparency.

Property Tax Search > 


Contact Directory

Name/Title Position Phone Email
Cathy Hucke County Treasurer (406) 683-5821 Email
Michelle Davis Deputy Treasurer (406) 683-5821 Email
Leslie Cox Deputy Treasurer (406) 683-5821 Email
Charlene Macioroski Deputy Treasurer (406) 683-5821 Email

Forms and Documents

Helpful Links

Office Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open during lunch

Drivers Service
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM (Closed 12-1 for lunch)
1:00 PM- 3:30PM

Phone Number

(406) 683-5821

Schedule appointments for Driver's Services
(866) 450-8034


(406) 683-5693



Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Licensing
102 North Washington Street
Dillon, MT 59725

Additional Locations

Drivers Service
102 North Washington Street
Dillon, MT 59725

Department of Revenue
730 N Montana
Dillon, MT 59725